Our school's Halloween Carnival has been rescheduled for Friday, November 9, 2018 due to this weekend's weather forecast!

Parish Staff and other Services

Pastor

Fr. Christopher Muñoz

210-824-7231

Deacon

Frank Martinez

210-824-7231

Business Manager

Robert Esparza

210-824-7231 ext. 19
resparza@blessedsacrament.church

Parish Bookkeeper

Lizz Ramirez

210-824-7231 ext. 27

lramirez@blessedsacrament.church

Parish Secretaries

 

Guadalupe Gutierrez

210-824-7231 ext. 12
lupeg@blessedsacrament.church

Norma Wilbanks

210-824-7231 ext. 11
normaw@blessedsacrament.church

Director of Ministries

Deacon Mark Harden

210-824-7231 ext. 20
mharden@blessedsacrament.church

Director of Religious Education

Sr. Suzanne Miller

210-824-7231 ext. 21
 

Youth Minister

Destiny Garcia

210-824-7231 ext. 23
bscc.lifeteen@gmail.com

 

Blessed Sacrament School

www.blessedschool.com

Principal

Michael Fierro

210-824-3381 ext. 17
michael.fierro@archsa.org

Secretary

Evelyn Ruble

210-824-3381 ext. 15

 

Child Development Center

www.blessedsacramentcdc.com

Director

Lola Orme

210-824-1392
lorme@blessedschool.com

 

Counseling Center

Walter Hanss

210-824-8879

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.