Read the daily quote from Pope Francis

Parish Staff and other Services

Pastor

Fr. Christopher Muñoz

210-824-7231

Deacon

Frank Martinez

210-824-7231

Business Manager

Robert Esparza

210-824-7231 ext. 103
resparza@blessedsacrament.church

Parish Bookkeeper

Lizz Ramirez

210-824-7231 ext. 113

lramirez@blessedsacrament.church

Parish Secretaries

 

Guadalupe Gutierrez

210-824-7231 ext. 101
lupeg@blessedsacrament.church

Norma Wilbanks

210-824-7231 ext. 102
normaw@blessedsacrament.church

Director of Ministries

Deacon Mark Harden

210-824-7231 ext. 108
mharden@blessedsacrament.church

Director of Religious Education

Rick Olivarez

210-824-7231 ext. 109
rolivarez@blessedsacrament.church

Youth Minister

Rick Olivarez

210-824-7231 ext. 109
rolivarez@blessedsacrament.church

 

Blessed Sacrament School

www.blessedschool.com

Principal

Michael Fierro

210-824-3381 
michael.fierro@blessedschool.com

Secretary

Patricia Martinez

210-824-3381 ext. 105
pmartinez@blessedschool.com

 

Child Development Center

www.blessedsacramentcdc.com

Director

Lola Orme

210-824-1392
lorme@blessedschool.com

 

Counseling Center

Walter Hanss

210-824-8879

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.