Parish Staff and other Services

Pastor - Administrator

Fr. Christopher Muñoz

824-7231

Parochial Vicar

Fr. Prasanna Mese

824-7231

Deacons

Frank Martinez

824-7231

Business Manager

Robert Esparza

824-7231 ext. 19
resparza@blessedsacrament.church

Parish Bookkeeper

Lizz Ramirez

824-7231 ext. 27

lramirez@blessedsacrament.church

Parish Secretaries

 

Guadalupe Gutierrez

824-7231 ext. 12
lupeg@blessedsacrament.church

Norma Wilbanks

824-7231 ext. 11
normaw@blessedsacrament.church

Director of Ministries

Deacon Mark Harden

824-7231 ext. 20
mharden@blessedsacrament.church

Director of Religious Education

Sr. Misty Garriga

824-7231 ext. 21
srmistycdp@gmail.com

Youth Minister

 

824-7231 ext. 23
bscc.lifeteen@gmail.com

 

Blessed Sacrament School

www.blessedschool.com

Principal

Michael Fierro

824-3381 ext. 17
michael.fierro@archsa.org

Secretary

Evelyn Ruble

824-3381 ext. 15

 

Child Development Center

www.blessedsacramentcdc.com

Director

Lola Orme

824-1392
lorme@blessedschool.com

 

Counseling Center

Walter Hanss

824-8879

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.